Friends of monmouth Battlefield

Officers and Trustees

Officers are elected at the annual business meeting held in the first week of December, and serve for one year. Trustees are elected at the annual business meeting and serve for three years.

(term ends December 2024)

President  Dr. David Martin
Vice President George Dawson
Secretary Caralee Bava-Grygo
Treasurer Kathleen Doherty


(end of term in parentheses)

Caralee Bava-Grygo (2025)Freehold, NJ
Andrew Beagle (2024)South Plainfield, NJ
George Dawson (2025)New Brunswick, NJ
Kathy Doherty (2025)Old Bridge, NJ
John Fabiano (2026) Allentown, NJ
Dr. David Martin (2024)East Windsor, NJ
Robert McCully (2026)Philadelphia, PA
Marilyn Miller (2024)Toms River, NJ
Fran Raleigh (2025)Colts Neck, NJ
John Resto (2026) South Plainfield, NJ
David Shakespeare (2024)Colts Neck, NJ
Karen Timper (2025)East Brunswick, NJ
Peter Wagner (2024) Englishtown, NJ
Jim and David
Friends President David Martin (right)
and the late Jim Raleigh in costume at
our Memorial Day service at the Park
Visitor Center, May 2009.

Battle Announcement
Privacy Policy · Print This Page · Back to Top

© Friends of Monmouth Battlefield
NJHCFunding has been made possible in part by an operating grant
(or special project) from the New Jersey Historical Commission,
a Division of the Department of State, through grant funds
administered by the Monmouth County Historical Commmission.